As new to blogging, I look to drive myself to be the best.  The Best Husband, The Best Father, The Best Friend and the Best Person I can be.  I’m driven to be the best.  I strive to learn about being the best.  I hope that during these post I can not only strive to be the best that I can be, but hopefully help others to be the best they can be at what ever they want to be.

The first decision is to act on being the best.  I’ve found over the past few years that I continue to make goals be it personal and professionally, but I need to act on those goals.  I need to decide to act on those goals.  Yes, I have acted on some of those goals and yes I am achieving, but at the speed I’d like?  Not sure.  Do you question if you are getting there?  I do.   

I dedicate my first Blog to acting on my goals.  Make a choice to act today on more of my goals.  I ask that my readers drive me to be accountable to my goals.

Thank you for reading my first Blog.  I hope that in the days, weeks and years to come that this Blog not only affects my life in a very positive way, but that you the reader will also be positively affected by my post.

Choose Today To Be The Best You Can Be!